Regular Meeting and Event Schedule for 2018


January 16, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 6:00 PM
February 20, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 6:00 PM
March 15, 2018 Thursday* Event Meeting 6:00 PM
March 17, 2018 Saturday The Charlestones 6:00 PM
April 17, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 6:00 PM
May 15, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 6:00 PM
June 19, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 6:00 PM
July 12, 2018 Thursday* Event Meeting 6:00 PM
July 14, 2018 Saturday 3 Lanes Crossing 6:00 PM
August 21, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 6:00 PM
September 18, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 6:00 PM
October 16, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 6:00 PM
November 13, 2018 Tuesday+ Regular Meeting 6:00 PM
December 6, 2018 Thursday* Event Meeting 6:00 PM
December 9, 2018 Saturday A Christmas Homecoming 4 6:00 PM
December 11, 2018 Tuesday Regular Meeting 6:00 PM



*Meeting scheduled prior to planned events.
+Meeting scheduled week earlier due to Thanksgiving.
Scheduled Events